I was hacked a few days ago and some one followed 500 people on my account and I was only following 12, I started to unfollow them day by day and did sent twitter message to, alas no response back from twitter though, and although I can sign into my account and changed my password, I cant do nothing on my account now, if I type a message to put

Jul 03, 2017 · To delete your account, visit the Twitter website in your web browser—you can’t use the smartphone app—and sign into your account. Click your user account picture and select “Settings” to access your account settings page. Click the “Deactivate My Account” link at the bottom of the account settings page. Jul 28, 2017 · Click on 'Deactivate my account' at the bottom of the webpage. Make sure you read the account deactivation information before committing to your decision. If you're happy with what you read, click Oct 08, 2018 · Good day here, my Twitter account got suspended since I lost the particular mobile phone I used to open the account and I been following some people saying follow me and get more followers not known they are not from the right people till I got a now mobile phone trying to log in, so after all prosesies it will say congratulation you can now Deactivate your account. To deactivate your Evernote account, log in to your account settings in Evernote Web, click Security Summary from the left-side navigation menu, then click the blue "Deactivate your Evernote account" link. When your account is deactivated, you will be logged out of Evernote, and your account will no longer be usable May 07, 2020 · When It’s Not Possible to Recover Twitter Account. Twitter gives their users an option to manually deactivate their accounts. After doing so, a 30-day countdown begins. During these 30 days, users are free to reactivate their accounts by simply signing in. However, when this window of opportunity closes, the account is permanently deleted.

Deactivate your account. To deactivate your Evernote account, log in to your account settings in Evernote Web, click Security Summary from the left-side navigation menu, then click the blue "Deactivate your Evernote account" link. When your account is deactivated, you will be logged out of Evernote, and your account will no longer be usable

How can deactivate or remove my turbo tax account. An account that has been registered or paid for and a tax return could have been printed from must be preserved per IRS record retention regulations and cannot be deleted. Complete your deactivation request by entering the password associated with your Twitter account and click the “Deactivate” button. Your account has been successfully deactivated. Step seven: Avoid logging into the deactivated account for the next 30 days Jun 07, 2019 · That I can't delete my account or deactivate it, even though I've cleared my info, is just wrong. And, your customer service is quite lacking and unprofessional. It's a shame. May 21, 2016 · 5. Deactivate Account. Now after talking backup of your tweets. You can further move to the next step. For deactivating account click on “Deactivate my Account” you can find this button just below to the “request your archive”. 6. Read the information carefully

Jul 26, 2020 · On the left panel, select Account, then click Deactivate My Account. Click Deactivate [+ your username]. Enter your password, then click Deactivate Account. To temporarily deactivate your Twitter

7-Once you enter to the account settings, in the middle of your twitter page you will see all the accounts and content settings, go straight to the bottom of the page, you will see a small option in blue called “Deactivate my account”, click on it. Bored to use Twitter? and want to delete your Twitter account permanently. Lets see how you could do that. How to delete your twitter account in seconds. In this blog post, we'll show the steps of deleting your Twitter account permanently. Please read our post before deleting your account. Famoid Blog - 2020 Jul 30, 2012 · Re-Enable Twitter Account. After you deactivate a Twitter account Twitter gives you a grace period of 30 days during which you can give your decision a second thought. If you do not log in to your Here is How to deactivate twitter account and take a definite (30-day max) break from the social network. You need to know , When you deactivate your account, Twitter retains your data for 30 days before permanently deleting it. You have the option to reactivate your account within 30 days of deactivation. Apr 30, 2016 · To use a username or email address on another account, you must first change them and then confirm the change prior to deactivation. To make your username or email address available for re-use before deactivating your account: 1. How to Delete your Twitter Account or Perhaps Disable It. Log into your Twitter account. Go to Settings. Down in the “Account” tab, you will find a “Deactivate my account” link. Click on it. In the new page that opens, you will be notified about the scope of your actions. If you are OK with that click on the : Feb 25, 2020 · If you’re on a computer or in a mobile browser, go to Twitter.com and log in to your account. To deactivate: To deactivate: On the web, click the “More” item on the bottom-left of the screen.