How to Delete Your Facebook Account & Make a New One. When you decide Facebook's no longer right for you or your business, you have two options -- you can deactivate your account or delete it. Deactivating your account hides it from the world, but it remains on Facebook's servers, along with all of your

How to Delete Your Facebook Account & Make a New One. When you decide Facebook's no longer right for you or your business, you have two options -- you can deactivate your account or delete it. Deactivating your account hides it from the world, but it remains on Facebook's servers, along with all of your Sep 17, 2013 · Seekhiye Apne Facebook account ko delete karne se pehle data ka back-up kaise lein? Facebook account ko de-activate kaise karein? FB account ko hamesha ke liye band ya delete kaise karein? Mar 17, 2016 · The Facebook help page says: “When you delete your account, people won’t be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos Aug 08, 2013 · Derral shows how to permanently delete your Facebook account, as well as backup a copy of everything on your Facebook, or just temporarily deactivate your profile account. Share this Video: http Aug 23, 2018 · Facebook recommends downloading a copy of your information before deleting your account so you have it and don't lose everything you've posted. This is especially important if there are photos or

Unlike the deactivation process, Facebook doesn't make it east to delete your account on a permanent basis. In fact, if you want to delete your account, you will need to reach out to Facebook to request the deletion. Once the account is deleted, it can take up to three-months for data stored in the Facebook backup systems to be deleted.

Jul 25, 2017 · Facebook විතරක් නෙවෙයි ඕනෙම Account එකක් ඔයාගෙ අතට ගන්නෙ මෙහෙමයි - Duration: 17:16. GSB CREATIONS 52,702 views 17:16 Step #4. Now on the left sidebar, click on Your Facebook Information. Step #5: You’ll get a screen, to delete and deactivate the Facebook account, Click on View; Step #6. From out of two, select an option either Deactivate account from Facebook or permanently Deleact account on Facebook. Click on the blue button to take the final action. Step #7.

Sep 17, 2013 · Seekhiye Apne Facebook account ko delete karne se pehle data ka back-up kaise lein? Facebook account ko de-activate kaise karein? FB account ko hamesha ke liye band ya delete kaise karein?