5. Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Check your email with the subject “Account Scheduled for Deletion“. In a mail you are requested again to cancel your request to permanently delete your account. It indicates that Facebook still doesn’t want to lose you.

Mar 17, 2018 If you delete your Facebook account permanently, does your No, it will remain in their inbox until they delete the conversation. Instead of seeing your picture and name next to the the conversation, they’ll see a grey icon and see their name instead of your name.. like this: If they open the conversation, Delete Facebook Account Permanently How to permanently delete my Facebook account. If you think you will not use your account again or you are determined to delete your Facebook account permanently, it is advisable before taking this step to download a copy of your information. Once you have done that, you can access the deletion of your account. Will Facebook delete my disabled account automatically

Aug 14, 2019

How To Delete Google Account Permanently?

How to Permanently DELETE Your Facebook Account – 2020 …

Here's how to deactivate or permanently delete your Aug 23, 2018 How to Delete Messages From Facebook Messenger Apr 13, 2020 How to Permanently DELETE Your Facebook Account – 2020 …