Apr 21, 2020 · You can also remove an account from your device. This doesn't delete the account, but it does remove email and other content associated with the account from your device. To remove an email account: Select the Start button, and then select Settings > Accounts > Email & accounts . Open Email & accounts settings ; Under Accounts used by email

Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings, then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm. How do I delete my Facebook account on my computer? Press the "Windows" key to open the Start screen, then type " Facebook ." Right-click " Facebook " from the Results bar, then select "Uninstall." Aug 23, 2018 · Click "Delete Account" in the bottom right-hand corner. Facebook recommends downloading a copy of your information before deleting your account so you have it and don't lose everything you've Jul 17, 2018 · hi kindly help me to delete my old Facebook account I have been trying but to no avail.. my old Facebook account is Andrea Andreas the old number i have used if am not mistaken it’s 0814947401.

To deactivate your Facebook account temporarily, login to your Facebook account, click the dark blue chevron icon at the top right corner of the page and click on Settings. In the Settings page, click General in the left column and then click Manage Account option. Here you’ll find the Deactivate Your Account link.

The biggest difference between deactivating and deleting is you can regain access once you have deactivated the Facebook account, but you can’t do so if you have deleted your account. So, if you really want to delete Facebook Account immediately in this 2020 year, then here we are going to cover a detailed guide on how to delete Facebook Login to Facebook using your account. Click on your Account name in the top-left corner of the screen. Click the Arrow next to a post you want to remove, and choose Delete from the drop-down menu. If you delete your account: * You can't regain access once it's deleted. * FB delays deletion a few days after it's requested. A deletion request is cancelled if you log back into your Facebook account during this time.

Below step by step guide lead you to delete Facebook account:- 1. Login to your Facebook account and then click below secret delete Facebook account link. https://www.facebook. 2. Pop up window will appear and then click Delete my account 3. Confirm your decision with pop-up window. The pop-up

Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. To permanently delete your account: May 31, 2019 · If Facebook can "reasonably verify" the account is used by someone underage—Facebook bans kids under 13 to comply with federal law—it will delete the account instantly, without informing anyone.